The one on paradise – Koh Tao

Sorry for neglecting you… What I’ve done recently… Well… I got to Koh Tao and started an diving course. As soon as I got my open water license I started an advance course. So cool! Tonight is my last dive… 😦

When not diving I’m watching the sunsets with Holly (we met on a ferry from Chumpon) and Mandy (my diving buddy), eat out, go out to Lotus to watch the fire performances and dance madly at the beach and… Hmmm that’s pretty much it. I love this island. So you see… No time for blogging 😉

When I will have some time I will write about my diving adventures. For now big kiss for everybody who is reading!!! You see – I’m embarrassingly happy here… 🙂

Tags:

2 Responses to “The one on paradise – Koh Tao”

  1. slavkos Says:

    Ania zdjęcia kumpli please!.
    Podziwiamy i lakoniczność ale doceniamy kompletnośc opisów: zachody, pokazy ognia i nurkowanie……. 🙂

  2. slavkos Says:

    …. a na tym zdjęciu w akwalungu to… w ogóle się nie uśmiechasz!

Leave a comment