Intro

The purpose of this blog is to share some of the things that will happen to me, surprise me or simply I will feel like writing about during my trip to a few South East Asian countries. Since it’s the first time I’m writing a blog I don’t know if I will like it, have time to write it and in consequence how long it will last. Anyway I liked the way Diego did it -www.desdeoniria.wordpress.com *** Besos Diego!!! 😉 – so I decided to give it a try.

As you can see the name of my blog is good fortune cookies. Not that I’m particularly superstitious but I have to say I simply like them. Look what I got the last time. I found it funny precisely because I don’t have fixed plan this time. On 13th of October I’m landing in Bangkok and on 23th of December I have my flight back. We will see I I will have to modify that… Well i hope I will get home for Christmas Eve… 🙂

fortune cookie

Tags:

6 Responses to “Intro”

  1. urbanrichardlong Says:

    good luck! im your loyal reader no 1:)

  2. Celeste Says:

    Great photo for the website. Have a great trip. And take more photos 🙂

  3. Diego Says:

    Hi Anna,

    thanks for remembering me in your first post.

    Please, keep on writing. I’ll definitely read you!

    Good luck!
    Besos.

  4. Agutkapl Says:

    That’s a great idea! I’m keeping my fingers crossed for you and your blog! Kisses

  5. Si hoy es martes, esto es Londres « Desde Oniria Says:

    […] de poco mas de trece horas del tiron, me he cruzado en algun punto de los cielos de Eurasia con Anna, intuyo que abriendo galletas de la fortuna, que empieza su viaje por el sudeste asiatico justo […]

  6. Anna Says:

    Thanks for leaving comments and reading this!!! I hope you will enjoy my blog. I didn’t realise how difficult it is… There are so many things happening all the time and I end up just too overwhelmed to write about it. I hope I will get better 🙂 I’m having a lot of fun and for sure I will take houndreds of photos!!! Kisses from the city of angels!!!

Leave a Reply

